EVERY VEHICLE CAN BE

LOCALIZED EVERYWHERE

AGVs, AMRs and other driverless transport vehicles have integrated localization and are already connected to the factory control system. But what about forklift trucks which are controlled by people? Their position is unknown and especially in older intralogistics fleets, a digital representation is completely missing.

This can be easily remedied – using SYNA.OS VIEW. This cost-effective solution precisely localizes every vehicle, at all times and in every corner of the plant.

With SYNA.OS VIEW, it is possible to digitize existing and new fleets with a wide range of intralogistics vehicles. This means that they can, for example, be included in task planning and traffic management. As a result, efficiency is increased and disruptions are significantly reduced!

The localization of all vehicles also facilitates complete transparency of the processes and performance in intralogistics.

 
 

EASY TO COMMISSION,

 

READY STRAIGHT AWAY

 

Upgrading is quick and easy: A compact sensor kit is attached to the vehicle and supplied with power by the electrical system of the vehicle. An integrated camera captures visual information for localization in space.

 

The images are processed by a powerful computer, which evaluates the image data directly on-board and deletes them again straight away. There is no need to upload sensitive data – a real advantage where data protection is concerned!

THE BEST

 

TECHNOLOGY

 
 

In order to achieve the best results with SYNA.OS VIEW, SYNAOS partners with SLAMcore. The combination of best-in-class algorithms with standardized hardware components enable reliable and precise positioning. Further details are available in our press release.

 

WERDEN SIE JETZT

EARLY ADOPTER!

Kontakt

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
PRODUCT

JEDES FAHRZEUG

ÜBERALL LOKALISIEREN

AGVs, AMRs und andere fahrerlose Transportfahrzeuge haben eine integrierte Lokalisierung und sind bereits mit dem Fabriksteuerungssystem verbunden. Doch was ist mit Gabelstaplern, die von Menschen gesteuert werden? Ihre Position ist unbekannt und gerade bei älteren Intralogistikflotten fehlt ein digitales Abbild komplett.

Dieser Umstand lässt sich einfach ändern – mit SYNA.OS VIEW. Die kostengünstige Lösung lokalisiert jedes Fahrzeug mit hoher Genauigkeit zu jeder Zeit und in jeder Ecke des Werks.

Mit SYNA.OS VIEW lassen sich bestehende und neue Flotten mit unterschiedlichsten Intralogistikfahrzeugen digitalisieren. Dadurch können diese beispielsweise in die Auftragsplanung und das Verkehrsmanagement eingebunden werden. Das erhöht die Effizienz und verringert Störungen deutlich!

Die Lokalisierung aller Fahrzeuge ermöglicht außerdem eine vollständige Transparenz der Prozesse und Performance in der Intralogistik.

 
 

EINFACHE INBETRIEBNAHME,

 

SOFORT STARTKLAR

 

Die Aufrüstung ist zügig erledigt: An das Fahrzeug wird einfach ein kompaktes Sensorkit angebracht und über das Bordnetz des Fahrzeugs mit Strom versorgt. Eine eingebaute Kamera erfasst visuelle Informationen für die Lokalisierung im Raum.

 

Die Bildverarbeitung übernimmt ein leistungsstarker Computer, der die Bilddaten direkt an Bord auswertet und sofort wieder löscht. Ein Upload von sensiblen Daten entfällt – ein großes Plus beim Datenschutz!

DIE BESTE

 

TECHNOLOGIE

 

Um die besten Ergebnisse mit SYNA.OS VIEW zu erzielen, arbeitet SYNAOS mit SLAMcore zusammen. Die Kombination von Best-in-Class-Algorithmen mit standardisierten Hardwarekomponenten ermöglicht eine zuverlässige und präzise Positionsbestimmung. Details hierzu finden Sie in unserer Pressemitteilung.

 

WERDEN SIE JETZT

EARLY ADOPTER!

Kontakt

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
PRODUKT